Event
Tuesday, October 1
Small Group Hitting at Strike Zone
Bill Sandillo
Small Group Hitting at Strike Zone
Saturday, October 12
5th annual PREDATOR USA Charity Golf Tournament
Saturday, October 26
USSSA Halloween Scream
Administrator
USSSA Halloween Scream
Saturday, November 2
USSSA Strike Out Hunger
Administrator
USSSA Strike Out Hunger
Saturday, November 9
USSSA Veterans Salute NIT
Administrator
USSSA Veterans Salute NIT
Thursday, November 14
Friday Night Happy Hour Hitting at the Ranch (PM)
Saturday, November 16
USSSA American Classic
Administrator
USSSA American Classic
Saturday, November 23
Elite Performance Baseball Camp
USSSA Winter Clothing Drive
Administrator
USSSA Winter Clothing Drive
Friday, November 29
USSSA Thanksgiving Shootout
Administrator
USSSA Thanksgiving Shootout
Saturday, February 15
USSSA President's Day Global NIT
Administrator
USSSA President's Day Global NIT
Saturday, February 22
USSSA Ice Breaker Classic
Administrator
USSSA Ice Breaker Classic